Friends of Nigeria Quarterly Newsletter

Akwete Cloth - Igbo - Tonianna@wordpress.com

 

For news of FON, Nigeria and old friends,

check out our Newsletter:

 

Current Newsletter

 

Want to read more? Click the red "Current Newsletter" button Above

Newsletter Archives

We have over 20 years of newsletters to read. Click the button below to read more!

Click here

Letters to the Editor

Responses to the latest FON Newsletter.  Submit letters through the Contact Us page under WHO WE ARE.

Newsletter Staff

Editor
Peter Hansen (27) 66-68
pjhansen717@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Mary Clark (09) 63-65

mary.clark@unh.edu

Arts Editor
Sara (Kinkel) Hollis

drsarahollis@gmail.com

Book Editor
Sandra Demerly Wittenbrink

sdemerly@aol.com

Nigeria News Editor
Vivian Ogbonna
interiorconceptsng@gmail.com

Obituary Editor
Raymond Carpenter
rpcarpent@gmail.com

Proofreaders

Bea Dunn Campbell (08) 64-66
bdcamp@earthlink.net

 Mary-Ann Palmieri (05) 62-64
mapalmieri1126@gmail.com

Alan Robinson (27) 66-68
robinsonalanh
@gmail.com

Peter Stolzman (25) 66-68
peter.stolzman@gmail.com

John Melder (05) 62-63

memm9@hotmail.com

Printed and Distributed by  
Lakes Marketing and Print
Spirit Lake, Iowa